Quick Links

Quick Links

Holly Grove Primary Academy

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    00:00 to 19:00
    Year 6 Leavers Assembly
    Add Year 6 Leavers Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last day - Fun on the Field - more details to follow
    Add Last day - Fun on the Field - more details to follow to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    08:40 to 12:30
    Last day of school year 23/24 close at 12.30pm Read more
    Add Last day of school year 23/24 close at 12.30pm to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer holidays - please note 2/3 September inset days
    Add Summer holidays - please note 2/3 September inset days to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Sep 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    Inset days
    Add Inset days to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Autumn Half Term
    Add Autumn Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Nov 24
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Nov 24
    Photo day - Individuals/siblings/family groups
    Add Photo day - Individuals/siblings/family groups to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    08:40 to 12:30
    Last day of Autumn Term close at 12.30pm
    Add Last day of Autumn Term close at 12.30pm to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Holidays
    Add Christmas Holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    First day of Spring term
    Add First day of Spring term to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    February Half Term
    Add February Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Mar 25
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Apr 25
    Last day of Spring Term
    Add Last day of Spring Term to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 25 Apr 25

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 28 Apr 25
    First day of Summer Term
    Add First day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Monday 19 May 25
    School Photo Day - whole school including nursery in class groups
    Add School Photo Day - whole school including nursery in class groups to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    May Half term
    Add May Half term to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    Last day of Summer term - close at 12.30pm
    Add Last day of Summer term - close at 12.30pm to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Jul 25

    to

    Fri 29 Aug 25

    Summer holidays
    Add Summer holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Sep 25
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar

View all categories

  • EYFS
  • KS2 - Year 3/4/5/6
  • Nursery
  • Reception
  • School Holidays
  • Whole School Event
  • Year 1/2 (KS1)
  • Year 3/4
  • Year 5/6
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.hollygrove.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone